23 December 2011

student vs matric card

ehem ehemmm... great olls! how are you? what's your feeling??? I'm feel bored right now. today is my starting day to blogging in English. WHY??? hahaha.. my blog,suke ati la nk tulis dlm bahase ape kan??? huhuhu... I'm not a cruel person to said like that to you readers... Actually, I have to do this because I need to improve my English. So, through blogging I can make this as an alternative to improve myself. for the sake of my future also.
OK, back to the title of my entry. as a student, matrix card is a compulsory accessory. without it, all of the facilities is not allowed for you. because of what? because person who are not with them their matrix card known as illegal foreigner which is behind the bar to use the facilities. University facilities is the best facilities has been served for me as a student. why I can said like that? the reason is, only with the cheapest cost I need to get anything that I want. So students, let's show our matrix card where ever we are. Do proud with it because we are the fortunate person who can wear it. peace ya! =)

No comments:

Post a Comment